A Milestone Post

I thought this would be a great time to do a Milestone Post, considering I have just passed 20,000 views, and just published over 100 blog posts and have gathered a following of just over 100 followers, and over 1,500 comments.

Top Five Most View Post

  1. The Atheist Challenge – 1,620 Views
  2. Where did people come from after Adam and Eve? Where did Cain Find his Wife? – 516 Views
  3. Who is the Best Christian apologist? – 470 Views
  4. What kind of Morality is that?  Is God Evil? – 405 Views
  5. Why are the Gospels written in THIRD person? – 403 Views

 

The Post that took me the longest to Put together

The History of Inerrancy – It took me nearly three weeks to put this post together.  It is hands down my most extensively researched post, and probably my longest with over 3,000 words.  It was in this post, that I researched the history of the doctrine of inerrancy of how the early church fathers viewed it and how it has evolved over the centuries.

 

The Post that truly changed the direction of my Blog

Facing the Truth – It was in this post that I had to face my bittersweet truth, that even though I considered myself a Christian.  I was only a Christian in name only, not in belief.  It was in this post that I confessed that I could no longer honestly call myself a bible believing Christian.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in christian history, contradiction, creation, creationism, early christian history, god, God-Breathed, historian, history, religion, scriptural difficulties, skepticism, unbelief and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Milestone Post

  1. iridescentsheep says:

    Congrats on your milestone :)

Leave a Reply

