Just to let you know

I do apologize to sum of my long-term followers if some of my post seem out of order.  At this time I have 24 finished post and about 5 that I’m currently working.  I do it this way because I have so much on mind.  Here are some of the ones that are finished and that I am currently working.

  • History of Inerrancy
  • 9-Part Series on Reasoning with Faith, Atheism, and Religion
  • Bible, Torah, & the Koran
  • Bible Study on Atheism
  • Which is better Faith or Reason?
  • The Hiddeness of God
  • 4-Part Series on a Perfect God (unfinished)
  • What is Biblical Infallibility? (unfinished)

So I put them up as I feel, and how my mindset is at the time, and also how I feel the flow of the blog is going.  So, now you what to be expecting in my next few post.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in confusion, religion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just to let you know

  1. Tracys Post says:

    I know what you mean. I have some that are unfinished too and I do not know when I will get back to them. They will undoubtedly take more research and a reorganization of my thoughts. And I am tired just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

