The Atheist Challenge on the Matter of Doubt Podcast

The Atheist Challenge: 10 Questions for Atheists

In this episode of A Matter of Doubt guest Andy joins us as we respond to a listener’s challenge. The author of The Bittersweet End Christian blog sent us an email suggesting we take his Atheist Challenge, which includes some of the most common questions believers have for atheists. Some of these questions include ”If there is no God, how do atheists get their morals?”, and “What would convince you that atheism is wrong?”.

Jerry Coyne: Why Evolution is True

Donald Prothero: Evolution, What the Fossils Say and Why it Matters

Kagan vs. Craig Debate

Lawrence Krauss: A Universe from Nothing

Brian Cox: A Night with the Stars

Just wanted to give a special thanks to the guys at the Matter of Doubt Podcast for taking the time to answer the questions, helping to explain things and being patient and honest with the questions and answers.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in agnostic, atheist, Cosmological, Dr. William Lane Craig, evolution, evolution vs. creation, fallacious, god, human nature, philosophy, religion vs. science and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Atheist Challenge on the Matter of Doubt Podcast

  1. Awesome man, nice one on getting featured in the podcast. I’ll answer those questions at some point. In fact… I’ll do it now.

  2. Pingback: My De-Conversion on a Matter of Doubt Podcast | The BitterSweet End

Leave a Reply

