A compilation study on Inerrancy

For anybody who has been following my blog for longer than two months, knows that I have spent a large portion of my time blogging and researching about the inerrancy of the bible.  I have done about a dozen post on the topic.  I did so many post on the topic, because it was the igniter in me questioning my faith and questioning the authority & reliability of the bible.  And once I gave up divine inspiration and inerrancy of the bible, I no longer had my God Glasses and to truly evaluate my Faith, Christianity, and Bible objectively.

In so doing that, I spent a lot of time studying inspiration and inerrancy of the bible  I decided to compile into a blog page for those who would like to read or use it as resource.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in 2 timothy 3:16-17, bible, biblical inerrancy, biblical inspiration, inspiration, scriptural difficulties and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A compilation study on Inerrancy

  1. ... Zoe ~ says:

    Just wanted to say thank you for making this available.

Leave a Reply

