The Good News #Epic Fail

I first saw this video on Debunking Christianity, and I had to re-post it.  This video really show the backwards mercy and justice of God, of the conditions of heaven and hell.  (Especially as it applies to the Evangelical Christian.)

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in belief, faith, jesus, jesus the christ, life, religion, Salvation, youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Good News #Epic Fail

  1. ... Zoe ~ says:

    I keep wanting to write something and the words won’t come. 😦

  2. Pingback: Unjust | The Agnostic Wife

  3. Jason Alan says:

    Very powerful. It’s sad that despite seeing this, some people would defend this crazy belief.

Leave a Reply

