Whats coming up next?

As for the BitterSweet Blog, I am adding four new pages for the ease of use and navigation purposes.  The main new page will be the Series, Studies and Topics, which will contain a variety of things that I have blogged about in various categories and topics of course.  Also it will contain three new pages:

In addition to all the new pages, I have finally put the final touches on my Perfect God Series.  I have been working on this series for a long while now.  I actually started it way back in the spring of 2011, but the more I worked on it the longer it got.  It initially started off being only four sections long, but it is now seven sections in total.  It goes over things such as the philosophical-ontological meaning of a perfect God, A perfect creator, and Gods perfect law.  I hope yal enjoy it.

In addition to the Perfect God Series, I just started work on two other series:Unanswered Prayers and The Issues of Faith & Reason in Religion.  Usually things become series when I start work on them and the work becomes so large and the topic becomes so exhaustive, I decide to break it down into sections.  Hopefully these two series topics won’t take me a year to complete.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in attributes, attributes of God, Book Review, character, contribution post, god, guest post, message, ontological argument, probability of God, religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Whats coming up next?

  1. theaspirationalagnostic says:

    Looks like you have some great things coming up; I do love a series!

Leave a Reply

