The Best of the BitterSweet Blog

It has been nearly two years blogging for me.  I have over 2500 comments, nearly 50,000 Views, over 150 followers and a new wealth of knowledge that has transformed my life.  Considering this mild accomplishment in my two years period of blogging I thought I would do a milestone post of my personal favorite post that I have done.  Highlighted and ordered based on popularity, views, and comments.

  1. What do I believe? -A response post to a family member asking ‘What do I believe now?‘ since I am no longer a christian.
  2. Why I am no longer a Christian? -The main reasons in detail of why I am no longer a christian.
  3. What is more important: A Well Thought Out Conclusion or Faith?
  4. Content and Deluded
  5. Church, Pastor, and Ministry -My heartfelt thoughts of when it came time for me to reason from my position as youth leader and let the pastor know.
  6. Faith Will Fail: My Letter to a Church Elder
  7. Guns Don’t Kill People, Gods Kill People
  8. Live Everyday Like you are Dying
  9. Can We All Just Get Along -The religious War of Words
  10. Free from Mental Oppression

Bonus Post: A Double-Sided Message

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in atheism, atheist, atheist vs christian, belief, christian faith, christian fraud, church, evil, fallacious, Free-Thought, freedom, freethinker, god, inspiration, life, message, Musings for Life, Philosophy for Life, poem, poetry, purpose, religion, Response, scientist, skepticism, unbelief and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Best of the BitterSweet Blog

  1. Neil Rickert says:

    Thanks for that two years. I have not been following for quite that long, but I have appreciated your posts and hope to continue

Leave a Reply

