The Christian-Atheist Perspective of People

Now I usually don’t like to put up sartirical videos, but this one has a level of truth to it.

Comments by the Creator of the Video:  This video contains some insane things I’ve heard. You can see how the ridiculousness of these double standards and assumptions glare when I arrange them side by side. Whatever trait you blame on atheism or attribute to religion, I can point to an abundance of examples to the contrary – and the excuses are usually quite laughable and transparent.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in atheist, atheist vs christian, christ, christian, christian faith, youtube and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Christian-Atheist Perspective of People

  1. DarkMatter’s videos are always entertaining, and true.

Leave a Reply

