Top Atheist Podcast

This is my personal list of the Top 3 Atheist/Skeptics podcast.  All of these Podcast are somewhat Christian Friendly in the sense that they don’t try to mock the Christian and that obscene language is kept to an absolute minimum. 

1. A Matter of Doubt – A great atheist podcast that is probably the most christian friendly I’ve come across.  They talk about a variety of topics.  They have actually done two podcast on me.

2. The Thinking Atheist– Not just a great Podcast but also a great sight in general.  The podcast does many interviews with many prominent movers and shakers in the atheist community.  I.E.: Jerry DeWitt, Greta Christina, Richard Carrier.

3. An American Atheist– A fantastic podcast/blog that do a variety of topics that deal with political, psychological, and sociological issues.

 
About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in atheism, atheist, christian fraud, Free-Thought, freethinker, message, podcast, purpose, religion, religion vs. science, skeptic, skepticism, The Thinking Atheist and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Top Atheist Podcast

  1. limey says:

    I listen to the first two on your list and add my recommendation.

  2. I listen to my fellow Oklahoma, The Thinking Atheist. It usually takes me a couple of days to listen to a full episode. Because of time constraints it’s the only one I’ve listened to, but I might try to check out your other two suggestions soon.

  3. M. Rodriguez says:

    the matter of doubt link is fixed..

Leave a Reply

