Godly Mathematics

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
Image | This entry was posted in character, deceived, deductive reasoning, god, logic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Godly Mathematics

  1. unkleE says:

    Reminds me of the old logical argument:

    1. Nothing is better than being an atheist.
    2. Having a scrap of dry bread is better than nothing.
    3. Therefore having a scrap of dry bread is better than being an atheist. QED! 🙂

  2. Noel says:

    Actually, “you = God” would be the case only if “God – you = 0” not “you – God = 0. ” A believer would agree more that “You” can only be inside of “God”, not the only way around, and if “You” is “outside of God”, then “You” is “nothing.” Because “God” is everything.

  3. Noel says:

    .. I meant : the other way around…. sorry.

  4. Gakeat says:

    Oh how much sense this cartoon makes. Now for the implications of it. I find in the end that I must agree with the final thought (which is that god is a human invention). Oh my. Does that mean what I think it means?

  5. Mike says:

    One of the best memes I’ve seen! Thanks for sharing.

  6. M. Rodriguez says:

    yeah, I always find math jokes….yeah i’m a nerd

Leave a Reply

