2013 in Review for the BitterSweet End Blog

Happy New Year Everybody.  I just want to give a special thanks to those who have followed my blog.  I hope your New Year is full of love, hope, peace, and prosperity.

I know haven’t been posting and commenting as often on my blog.  And that is because of the obvious reason, that the reason why I started the blog is longer as necessary as it was before.  I will still be posting every once in a while.  I still have several post that I started, but have not finished.  So there are still several unfinished post that I have in my ‘back-pocket.”  Thanks again for following and have a wonderful NEW YEAR!!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 48,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 18 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About M. Rodriguez

When I first received Christ salvation, I made it a priority to read the whole bible and I did. But it was the Bible that made me question my faith. For I found it flawed and lacking. Due to this I launched a personal inquiry/investigation into my faith, and ultimately realized that the Christian God of the Bible was indeed man-made. Now I Blog about those findings and life after Christ.
This entry was posted in atheism, atheist, Free-Thought, history, religion, Response and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2013 in Review for the BitterSweet End Blog

  1. makagutu says:

    Happy New Year to you and yours

  2. Eric says:

    Hi Marcus, all the best for 2014 to you too. I think you are right – if you don’t believe, why spend a lot of time on it?

Leave a Reply

